Contact Information

Cape Town

Steyn-Wilson Laboratories Pty, Ltd
11 Gooderson Road
Blackheath 7581
Cape Town
South Africa

t. 021 905 0435
f. 086 499 9482
e. info@steynwilson.co.za

Mpumulanga

SoilTecnix(PTY)LTD.
Stand2277–3rdAvenue
Bethal 2310
Mpumulanga

South Africa

t. 017 647 4187
f. 017 647 3622
e. info@soiltecnix.co.za
w. www.soiltecnix.co.za

Anthony Barnard
BTECH-Civil Eng./Geotechnical
Director
anthony@soiltecnix.co.za

Additional Information

Johann Steyn
ND-Civil Eng.
Managing Director
johann@steynwilson.co.za

Reece Wilson
BTECH-Civil Eng.
Operation Director
reece@steynwilson.co.za

Michelle Steyn
E-Com | Tech
Quality Manager
michelle@steynwilson.co.za

Koos Booysen
Laboratory Manager
koos@steynwilson.co.za

Derius Erasmus
Chartered Accountant (SA)
Financial Manager
derius@steynwilson.co.za

Leoni van Kradenburg
Account – Financial
admin@steynwilson.co.za

Contact Form